Candy Ever After Candy Ever After

by Jo Raven

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Candy Ever After is book number two in the Hot Candy series. This is Jet, Joel, and Candy's story.

This book is the continuation of Jet, Joel, and Candy's story. The author delivered this story where it made me feel connected to the characters and feel their emotions. This story delivers some funny moments, emotional struggles, and hot graphic intimate scenes. I read this book through my Kindle Unlimited account. 

Please like and follow me on the following:
BookSnuggle Facebook
My Trending Stories

BookSnuggle Wordpress Blog

Published by Book Snuggle