Fallen Idol Fallen Idol

by Nikki Lynn Barrett

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

"Fallen Idol" by Nikki Lynn Barrett is the fourth book in the "Love and Music in Texas" series. The story grabs your attention right at the beginning. The book had romance and suspense. Nikki Barrett did a great job of keeping the reader involved and interested in the book. The romance of Matt and Kyra was great! The suspense in the story keeps you guessing the whole time trying to figure it out. A great read! I really enjoy reading books by Nikki Barrett. I look forward to her next book.

Like and check out my BookSnuggle Facebook page:



Published by Book Snuggle