'Paddington Bear had travelled all the way from Darkest Peru when the Brown family first met him on Paddington station. Since then their lives have never been quite the same… for things just seem to happen to Paddington. Wherever there is excitement to be found, a flooded bathroom, menacing dumplings, or a bear overboard, Paddington is never far from the scene…'

This complete Collection includes all 15 of the wonderful Paddington Bear stories.

A Bear Called Paddington

More About Paddington

Paddington Helps Out

Paddington Abroad

Paddington at Large

Paddington Marches On

Paddington at Work

Paddington Goes to Town

Paddington Takes the Air

Paddington on Top

Paddington Takes the Test

Paddington Here and Now

Paddington Races Ahead

Love From Paddington

Paddington's Finest Hour

I absolutely adored this collection.

I honestly didn't realize that there were so many Paddington Bear books, but once I did I was very excited to get my hands on them.

I genuinely loved these books. Paddington is a fabulous character to read about and his adventures and misadventures are both funny and heartwarming.

I loved seeing the Brown's and Mrs Bird and how their relationship with Paddington grows over the course of the series.

One of the best things about this series is that you really can read them in any order. They go together perfectly yet you can just pick one up and have a wonderful reading experience.

After completing this series I can see why these books are so loved around the world. Given how much I enjoyed them I can only imagine the joy they must bring to young readers and their families.

If you haven't yet experienced the joy of Paddington Bear you should definitely get yourself one of these books now.

The Classic Adventures of Paddington Bear by Michael Bond is a much have collection for every book lover.

Published by Geramie Kate Barker