Chakras are energy pathways that are located along the center of the body and are constantly exchanging energy with the outside world through your etheric energy field. Our bodies are in constant flux between balance and imbalance due to stress in our everyday lives. It's important to keep your Chakra levels balanced to prevent disease, mental illness, and negative energy. Here are 7 signs that your Chakra is unbalanced:


1. Crown Chakra

  • Depression
  • Sensitivity to sound, light and environment
  • Low Self Esteem
  • Stubbornness

2. Third eye Chakra

  • Headaches
  • Poor eyesight
  • Hormone imbalance
  • Impulsive

3. Heart Chakra

  • Anger
  • Bitterness
  • Heart disease
  • Back pain

4. Solar Plexus Chakra

  • Low Self Esteem
  • Critical
  • Chronic Fatigue
  • Digestive Problems

5. Sacral Chakra

  • Urinary Problems
  • Low Back Pain
  • Reproductive problems
  • Fear of Commitment

6. Root Chakra

  • Leg pain
  • Eating disorders
  • Weakened immune System
  • Negative outlook on life

7. Throat Chakra

  • Sore Throat
  • Thyroid issues
  • Shoulder and neck pain
  • Fear




Published by Leta B